Helper Profile

Amjad S

$3000 per Month
Unavailable

Female, 25 years old

Amjad S

25 years old

Female

$3000 per Month
Unavailable
Location
Allen, Texas, USA
Experience (Years)
1 (Taken Care of 6 kids / 1 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
English
Responsibilities
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter, Postpartum Nanny, Daycare Teacher
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver, Patient Caregiver
Domestic Care
Cook
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Beimnet: She was with me for almost a year. Her role was COVID Testing Assistant. Her responsibilities were assisting outdoor COVID testing operations and testing sites, supporting the facilitation of patient flow and testing tent operations, utilizing Electronic Health Record systems, and participating fully in team quality improvement efforts. I would recommend her for any age group - Amjad S
    2021-11-22 04:41:51
  • From Anai A: She worked with us for about a year. I was her supervisor when she worked as a medical assistant with Dr. Sastry. Amjad is good when it comes to handling situations when we're busy, she was a front end and back end medical assistant. She handled checking patients in, doing vitals, calling insurance companies, calling patients and more of what a medical assistant would do. She would be good for any age group, she's friendly with everyone - Amjad S
    2021-11-19 04:55:03
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×