Helper Profile

Maeshonnae H

$3500 per Month
Accepting Job

Female, 26 years old

Maeshonnae H

26 years old


$3500 per Month
Accepting Job
Harris County, Texas, United States
Experience (Years)
3 (Taken Care of 5 kids / 9 seniors)
Fluently spoken language(s)
Child Care
Nanny, Sitter
Senior Care
Companion Caregiver, Patient Caregiver
Domestic Care
Cook, Cleaner
  • Child Care
  • Senior Care
  • Domestic Care
  • Family Assist
  • Learning
  • Nanny
  • Sitter
  • Postpartum Nanny
  • Daycare Teacher
  • Companion Caregiver
  • Patient Caregiver
  • Cook
  • Cleaner
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeper
  • Personal Assistant
  • Language Tutor
  • Art/Music/Science
  • Health/Wellness
  • Has Driver License
  • Has Car
  • Comfortable With Pets
Reviews (2)
  • From Heaven J: She was as a Caregiver/Housekeeper and was with me for 2 years. She was responsible for Caring for elderly people, Keeping there’s house clean feeding them and Sitting with them And bathing them if needed , I would recommend her , From the age of 40-107 - Maeshonnae H
    2021-11-24 04:32:55
  • From Jaya J: Maeshonnaewas a nanny of my three kids. She was with us for 4 Years my kids loved her , she was amazing and I wish I can have her back. She had to watch them during the day after school and sometimes overnight including feeding them playing with them and doing activities with them. I would recommend she for any age group - Maeshonnae H
    2021-11-24 04:32:16
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.