搜索家政人员

FAQs for finding Language Tutor

聘请导师要多少钱?

AyiConnection为儿童和成人提供语言,艺术和科学培训服务。如果您想聘请导师,费用很大程度上取决于所选择的学科和导师的经验,例如,英语作为第二语言导师的平均费用为每小时15-20美元。作为参考,全国AyiConnection.com上导师的平均费用为$#从September 2021开始每小时的55。

我如何找到一位好的导师?

要开始在AyiConnection.com上搜索,您可以先查看所在地区不同导师的个人资料,然后联系符合您要求的导师。您将找到每位导师的说明,内容包括学科细节,不同年龄段的教学或辅导经验以及他们提供的相关服务;您还可以根据需要发布职位,并请导师申请该职位与您联系。通过我们的平台。

导师可以教什么科目?

在AyiConnection.com上可以找到大多数学科的辅导员。有专门针对大学,高中,小学甚至幼儿园的辅导员。最受欢迎的科目包括英语作为第二语言,音乐课,普通话和其他外语,我们建议浏览每位教师的个人资料,以了解他们以前的经验以及他们教的具体学科,以找到适合您个人需求的学科。

如何准备与导师的第一堂课?

在与新导师的第一堂课前,做一点准备,以便您或孩子可以得到最好从您的补习经验中汲取经验。我们一般建议我们的导师进行一次免费的试课,以了解学生的水平。在第一次试课中明确您的目标很重要,以便导师了解如何为未来的课程做更好的准备以及相应地计划课程。
为了使此网站正常运行与改进网站,我们使用cookie.
×

Available Language Tutoring Close to Me

Steps for Looking for Language Tutor Close to You
  • Search candidates by experience, pay rate, background check, response time and more.
  • Check candidates profiles include videos, qualifications & parent reviews.
  • Review candidates and schedule online interview, then conduct trials and finalize booking.

Sign up for AyiConnection to Search Nearest Language Tutor By You
  • Background checked tutors
  • CPR-trained tutors
  • Tutors that speak Mandarin or Cantonese Chinese
  • Tutors experienced with multiples
  • Tutors with young kids experience
  • Tutors with a vehicle and can drive

FAQs for finding Language Tutor

How much does it cost to hire a tutor?

AyiConnection provides language, art and science tutors for children and adults. If you're looking to hire a tutor, the cost will depend largely on the subject selected and experience of the tutors. For example, the average fee for English as a second language tutor is between $15-20 per hour. As a reference, the national average rate for tutors on AyiConnection.com is $40 per hour as of October 2021.

How can I find a good tutor?

To start your search on AyiConnection.com, you can first review profiles for the different tutors in your area and contact those that fit your requirements. You will find a description for each tutor about subject details, experiences of teaching or tutoring for different ages, and the relevant services they provide. You can also post a job around what you need and have the tutors apply to the job to contact you through our platform.

What subjects can a tutor teach?

You will find tutors for most subjects on AyiConnection.com. There are tutors specialized in college subjects, high school, elementary school and even kindergarten. The most popular subjects include English as a second language, music lessons, mandarin and other foreign languages. We suggest browsing through each tutor's profile to learn about their previous experiences and the specific subjects that they teach to find the one that fits your individual needs.

How can I prepare for my first session with a tutor?

Before your first session with a new tutor, sit down and do a little preparation so you or your child can get the most out of your tutoring experience. We always recommend our tutors do a free greeting session to understand the level of the student. It is important to relate your goal during the first session so the tutor knows how he/she can better prepare for the future sessions. Also set some early expectations on communication channel and frequency so the tutor can plan the lesson accordingly.
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×