查找 家庭教师 工作 接近你的

5 天/周
$25 / 时薪
儿童看护 在 Miami-Dade County, FL, United States
你好!我们正在为我们的家庭寻找一名保姆。该职位位于美国佛罗里达州迈阿密戴德县迈阿密,居住或居住,每周工作 5 天,每天 6 小时。费率为每小时 25 美元。灵活的。理想的候选人需要会说英语、普通话、能照顾小学生、做简单的家务、准备饭菜、做饭并拥有一辆汽车。请申请该职位以了解更多关于我们的信息!期待与您见面!
6 天/周
$25 / 时薪
儿童看护 在San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
你好!我们正在为我们的家庭寻找一名产后保姆/月嫂。该职位位于波多黎各圣胡安,居住通勤,每周 6 天 - 每天 8-10 小时。费率为每小时 20-25 美元。理想的候选人需要会说中文,一点点英语,能照顾婴儿,做简单的家务,准备饭菜。请申请该职位以了解更多关于我们的信息!期待与您见面!
6 天/周
$20 / 时薪
儿童看护 在 Somerset County, NJ, United States
你好!我们正在为我们的家庭寻找一名保姆。该职位位于美国新泽西州,住家或通勤,每周 6 天,每天 3 小时。费率为每小时 20 美元。理想的候选人需要会说中文,并且能够照顾小婴儿、幼儿、交通。请申请该职位以了解更多关于我们的信息!期待与您见面!
7 天/周
$280 / 天薪
儿童看护 在 Loudoun County, VA, United States
我们是第一次当父母,将于 2024 年 4 月 19 日迎来我们的女婴,并为我们的家人寻找月子/产后保姆。该职位位于美国弗吉尼亚州劳登县阿什本,居住并提供 24 小时护理。价格为每天 280 美元,可协商。理想的候选人需要会说英语,但可以是越南语/中文/韩语/日语,并且可以照顾婴儿,简单的家务,洗衣,准备饭菜,做饭并拥有汽车。请申请该职位以了解更多关于我们的信息!期待与您见...
5 天/周
$20 / 时薪
儿童看护 在Collin County, Texas, United States
你好!我们正在为我们一岁的儿子寻找一名保姆。责任包括照顾孩子和为家人做简单的晚餐。职位在美国德克萨斯州Little Elm,居住优先,每周5或6天。大型私人房间设有私人浴室和衣柜,并包含所有餐点。理想的候选人会说中文普通话或广东话(不需要英语)。报酬取决于经验,并且将以现金形式提供。父母在家工作,白天可以提供帮助。寻找可以长期成为家庭成员的人。请申请该职位以了...
5 天/周
$16 / 时薪
儿童看护 在 Harris County, Texas, United States
你好!我们正在为我们的家庭寻找一名保姆。该职位位于美国德克萨斯州哈里斯县贝莱尔,通勤,每周工作 5 天,每天 12 小时。费率为每小时 16 美元。理想的候选人需要会说中文、粤语,并且能照顾婴儿以及拥有汽车。请申请该职位以了解更多关于我们的信息!期待与您见面!
7 天/周
$22 / 时薪
儿童看护 在 Somerset County, NJ, United States
你好!我们正在为我们的家庭寻找一名保姆。该职位位于美国新泽西州萨默塞特县沃伦,居住或居住,可以是兼职或全职。费率取决于经验水平。理想的候选人会说中文普通话或德语,并且可以照顾小婴儿、幼儿。
为了使本网站正常运行,也为了评估和改进网站,我们会使用 cookie。
×

Find a Learning Job Close to You

Steps for Looking for Learning Jobs Close to You
  • Create a profile to let families know your availability and job preferences
  • Search for suitable families by job rate, distance, availability and requirements
  • Review family profiles including job detailed offer
  • Apply to job of your interests
  • Receive job invitations and respond to only those that interest you

Sign Up for AyiConnect to Search Nearest Learning Jobs, Such As:
  • Chinese tutor
  • Spanish tutor
  • Math tutor
  • Musical instrument lessons
  • English as a second language (ESL)
  • French tutors
  • Art tutors
  • Science tutors
5 Days / Week
$25 / hour
Child Care in Miami-Dade County, FL, United States
Hi! We are looking for a Nanny for our family. This position is in Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States, live in or live out, 5 days per week 6 hours per day. Rate is $25 per hour. Flexible. The ideal candidate needs to speak English, Chinese Mandarin, and can care for Grade Schooler, Simple housework, Prepping meal, Cooking meal and h...
6 Days / Week
$25 / hour
Child Care in San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Hi! We are looking for a Postpartum Nanny for our family. This position is in San Juan, Puerto Rico, live in or live out, 6 days per week -8-10 hour per day. Rate is $20-25 per hour. Flexible. The ideal candidate needs to speak Chinese Mandarin, a little English, and can care for Infant, Simple housework, Prepping meal. Please apply to the job to l...
6 Days / Week
$20 / hour
Child Care in Somerset County, NJ, United States
Hi! We are looking for a Nanny for our family. This position is in Warren, Somerset County, NJ, United States, live in or live out, 6 days per week 3 hours per day. Rate is $20 per hour. Flexible. The ideal candidate needs to speak Chinese Mandarin, and can care for Young baby, Toddler, Transportation. Please apply to the job to learn more about us...
7 Days / Week
$280 / day
Child Care in Loudoun County, VA, United States
We are first-time parents expecting our baby girl on April 19, 2024 and looking for a Confinement/Postpartum Nanny for our family. This position is in Ashburn, Loudoun County, VA, United States, live in and 24 hours care. Rate is $280 per day, negotiable. The ideal candidate needs to speak English but can be Vietnamese/Chinese/Korean/Japanese, and...
5 Days / Week
$20 / hour
Child Care in Collin County, Texas, United States
Hi! We are looking for a Nanny for our 1 year old son. Responsibility includes childcare and cooking a simple evening meal for the family. Position is in Little Elm, Texas, United States, live in preferred, 5 or 6 days per week. Large private room with private bathroom and closet and all meals included. The ideal candidate speaks Chinese Mandarin o...
5 Days / Week
$16 / hour
Child Care in Harris County, Texas, United States
Hi! We are looking for a Nanny for our family. This position is in Bellaire, Harris County, Texas, United States, live out, 5 days per week 12 hours per day. Rate is $16 per hour. Flexible. The ideal candidate needs to speak Chinese Mandarin, Chinese Cantonese, and can care for Infant and have a car. Please apply to the job to learn more about us!...
7 Days / Week
$22 / hour
Child Care in Somerset County, NJ, United States
Hi! We are looking for a Nanny for our family. This position is in Warren, Somerset County, NJ, United States, live in or live out, could be part-time or full-time. Rate depending on experience level. The ideal candidate would speak either Chinese Mandarin or German, and can care for Young baby, Toddler.
In order for this site to work properly, also to evaluate and improve the site, we use cookies.
×